HOTEL Booking (Opens 4 June 2024)

Eastin Grand Hotel Phayathai | Alternative Hotels

IEEM 2024 offers highly competitive rates at official hotels. If you find a lower rate at an official hotel with the same package, please let us know.
Email for enquiries and assistance to info@ieem.org (Secretariat) Tel: (65) 64723108. Attention: Boon Hwang Ng

Advantages of booking IEEM 2024 official hotels

Important Notes

No Frills/Budget/Boutique Hotels
For independent Travellers Only
Hostelscentral
Hostelsclub
Booking.com: Hostels in Bangkok. Book your hostel now!

OFFICIAL HOTELS

The nearest BTS Skytrain to the Venue is Phayathai Station(Sukhumvit line)
T & C=Terms & Conditions; ++ =10% service charge & 7 % Government Tax;

Click to View
Hotel Descriptions & T&C
Nearest Skytrain from Hotel/Walking Distance/Time Travel time to Phayathai Station (minutes) Room Type Rate(Single) THB inclusive 1 b/f & internet Rate(Twin/Double) THB inclusine 2 b/f and internet Hotel Contact Contact Email Booking Link:
Ibis Bangkok Siam National Stadium BTS Skytrain station, Exit 1 (Silom Line)/1 min 7 Standard Room 2,500nett 2,500nett Ms. Pimpat Boonchai Pimpat.Boonchai@accor.com CLICK HERE
Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 BTS Skyline Train (Nana Station) Station/4 mins 13 Guest 3,300++ 3,800++ Aloft Reservations Team (02 207 7000 Ext 5123) Urosesri.Intarakhao@alofthotels.com CLICK HERE
Lancaster Bangkok MRT Petchaburi Station/5 mins 7 Deluxe 3,400++ 3,800++ +66 (0) 2262 8000   reservations@lancasterbangkok.com CLICK HERE
Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit Phrom Phong Station/5 mins 20 Standard/Premium 3,600 nett/4,600 nett 3,900 nett/5,100 nett Wirot Naphadonkit wirot.naphadonkit@hi-sukhumvit.com CLICK HERE
Moxy Bangkok Ratchaprasong Chitlom station /8 mins / 550 m. 6 Moxy 3,600++ 3,900++ Ms. Naparphat Chotipivich Naparphat.c@moxyhotels.com   CLICK HERE
Mercure Bangkok Siam National Stadium BTS Skytrain station, Exit 1 (Silom Line)/1 min 7 Superior 3,800nett 3,800nett Ms. Pimpat Boonchai Pimpat.Boonchai@accor.com CLICK HERE
Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit BTS Skytrain Ploenchit/1 min 10 Superior/Premier 3,800nett/4,800nett 4,100nett/5,100nett Wirot Naphadonkit wirot.naphadonkit@accor.com CLICK HERE
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Siam Station /5 mins 5 Superior 4,000 nett 4,300 nett DARANEE LEELAWATTANANUSORN (ANNIE) Daranee.LEELAWATTANANUSORN@accor.com CLICK HERE
The Landmark Bangkok Nana Station/1 min 7 Premium 4,400++ 4,400++ Reservation Team (+66(0) 2254 0404) reserve@landmarkbangkok.com CLICK HERE
Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok Sukhumvit 20 BTS Skytrain Station Asoke (Direction Link)/12 mins 32 Deluxe 4,700nett 4,950nett Chutiphan Pongsiri (Nui) Chutiphan.pongsiri@marriott.com CLICK HERE
Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel BTS Ratchadamri Station /2 mins 15 Deluxe 6,000++ 6,500++ Reservation Team (+66 (0) 2126 8866) reservations.asia@anantara.com CLICK HERE
Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen’s Park Phrom Phong Station/8 mins 24 Deluxe 7,500nett 8,000nett Ms. Porrawan Hongma Porrawan.Hongma@marriotthotels.com CLICK HERE
Dusit Thani Bangkok BTS Sala Daeng/5 mins 20 Deluxe 8,600++ 9,200++ Saran Laohasrivichit saran.lh@dusit.com CLICK HERE
Mandarin Oriental Bangkok BTS Sapan Taksin Station/15 mins 30 Deluxe Premier 10,000++ 11,000++ Mobkk-Reservations@mohg.com Chadarat@mohg.com CLICK HERE
DoubleTree by Hilton Bangkok Ploenchit BTS Skytrain Ploenchit Station/6 mins 20 Guest/Deluxe 20% discount on hotel website rates 20% discount on hotel website rates Reservations Team/+66 (0) 2 262 2999 Ext. 577 Bkkso.Reservations@hilton.com CLICK HERE




Information & Support

Website: www.ieem.org
Email: info@ieem.org
Tel: (65) 6472 3108 Fax: (65) 6472 3208
Add: 1 Commonwealth Lane #06-23
ONE COMMONWEALTH, Singapore 149544

Sponsored and Organised By

Thailand Chapter
Singapore Chapter
Hong Kong Chapter

Hosted By
IEEM Secretariat

Website: www.meetmatt.net
Email: meetmatt@meetmatt.net

Credits

Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved. Conference Managed by Meeting Matters International